Funny Web-Site! - Guy Lacey aka Golf Geek
Check out my little brother's web-pages detailing, very tongue-in-cheek, his temporary mods to his car! Very amusing.

www.thestoreroom.34sp.com/carmodding/index.html

www.thestoreroom.34sp.com/carmodding/part2.html
Re: Funny Web-Site! - Lee H
Clearly too much time on his hands, but a really good site, will forward it to a few mates who I'm sure will appreciate it.

Lee.
Re: Funny Web-Site! - Ben Lacey aka ????
I'm a student - of course I've got too much time on my hands!

Golf Geek - spread the word, big up much respek for thestoreroom.tk
Re: Funny Web-Site! - Phil Ireland
I liked Ben's site as much as SniffPetrol.com. Suggestion Ben:
Holts Tyrewall Black for the tinted windows??
Not on the windscreen tho.

Phil I
Re: Funny Web-Site! - Mark (Brazil)
Ben - cracking.

But what about the reverse baseball cap and stuff dangling from mirror ?
I reckon you could fashion a pair of genuine look-a-like rally fog lamps from a couple of saucers, some string and once your Mum returns from Sainsburys, tin foil. In fact, why stop at a pair? You could use a couple of dinner plates too for maximum effect.

Lee
Re: Funny Web-Site! - Mike Harvey
It really needs de-locking now. Use the old duct tape again, sprayed red and popped over the locks. Simple.
Mike
Re: Funny Web-Site! - Guy Lacey aka Golf Geek
Suggest young Ben should post a foto on the much under utilised HJ foto community courtesy of the main man - Lee H.

Long live Duck Tape!

Notice how he doesn't include the legendary Golf in his list of "modded motas" - for fear of death!
Re: Funny Web-Site! - Ben Lacey aka ????
Some very nice suggestions so far - thanks... I was stuck between debadging/locking or overbadging ('type R', 'turbo', 'motorsport'), but what the hell, I'll do both. Quick question though: What would the local friendly Police do if they saw me driving it with cardboard modifications stuck on? Producer? Fine? Points? Prison? Hanging?