Do you want the Road Tax system to change? Do you have thoughts on the potential changes to the Road Tax system? | No thanks

Hyundai i800 (2008 on)

3
reviewed by Robert McMahon on 12 September 2017
4
reviewed by I800dave on 13 May 2015
5
reviewed by Peugeot 106 66 on 12 April 2015
5
reviewed by D-FENS on 8 January 2013
5
reviewed by doomandgloom on 14 September 2012
5
reviewed by herrbohnen on 10 August 2012
5
reviewed by sportscross on 27 April 2012
5
reviewed by RichClaytonHull on 5 January 2012
5

2.5 crd

reviewed by herrbohnen on 19 October 2011
5
Overall rating
4
How it drives
4
Fuel economy
5
Tax/Insurance/Warranty costs
5
Cost of maintenance and repairs
5
Experience at the dealership
5
How practical it is
5
How you rate the manufacturer
5
Overall reliability

Great vehicle , good value for money why pay another 10 k for a VW

I bought this for my business. Ive only done 3k in it so far but I'm quite satisfied , I've removed the single middle seat so people can move about in it more easily.
The motor is quite powerful and feels as though it could pull a sixth gear, cabin experience is like a car . It has lights that illuminate the steps and doors which are a nice touch
It has reversing sensors and dual a/c zones, privacy glass, alloy wheels, 2 sliding doors and a 170 ps engine as standard . Look up the prices for that on a VW

5 year guarantee is soothing


To make it a winner it needs 6 gears , cruise control, Bluetooth radio and the rear set of seats need to fold forward and that's about it !

Report as offensive

4
reviewed by jim03913 on 21 September 2011

Write your review

Just reviewed...

1
submitted by seanadvantec
 

Ask Honest John Right column

Value my van